

32·
1 year agoYou can choose not to upload the key during setup then it’s user responsibility to keep it secured. This has been battle tested and recently all but confirmed due to the UK. Anything non verifiable to the contrary is just a conspiracy theory and overall hurtful toward privacy conversations.
If you’re still using those old and bugged versions then you probably don’t care about unpatched software. Big security issues. Hope no one is using them.